About Us Resources Services User Support Applications Press
               
SERVICES            

 
Computing Services
Provide on-demand hardware and software leasing services. With the leading supercomputers and dozens of commercial HPC applications, SSC can run various parallel programs up to thousands processors. And the high performance storage system can provide data storage services up to hundreds of Terabytes.
The leasing payment of computing resources is counted by CPU-hours, and a preferential price is prepared for scientific research projects.
Multi-layered technical supports are provided by professionals for facilities usage.
 
Consulting and Solution

Consulting of Engineering Computing
With the expertise and experiences on Computer Aided Engineering, consulting services are provided for corporations and research institutes from mechanics, automobile, aviation, nuclear energy and other fields.
The services include assistance in using HPC systems and various CAE applications, such as FLUENT, NASTRAN, ABAQUS and LS-DYNA, and also solutions for FEA and CFD analyzing projects, especially those complicated numerical simulation problems that highly relied on HPC technologies.


Consulting of High Performance Computing Systems
Provide benchmark, design and deployment of high performance computing systems for specific applications and fields, including performance testing and analyzing for processors, computing nodes, network and storage systems, high performance and cost effective HPC solutions for specific applications, and deployment and implementation of various HPC systems.


Consulting of Supercomputer Center Building and Running
This service covers the whole life cycle of building and running a supercomputer center, including assistance in writing and reviewing proposals, consulting and technical support in choosing supercomputers, solutions for HPC system management and administration, and various technical and administrant training for administrators, developers, application support engineers and others.


Training Services
Training classes introduce new and current users to the high performance computing and storage resources available at SSC and provide the programming skills necessary to use SSC resources effectively and efficiently. The training covers a variety of topics, including hardware, skills in using HPC applications, parallel computing and programming, and so on.

 
R&D Services

Parallel Application Development
HPC experts at SSC can help you to port applications across different platforms, parallelize existing sequential codes, design and develop parallel applications and optimize software performance.

 

High Performance Computing Platform Development
Based on the experiences of carrying out several R&D projects and successfully running SSC for over 8 years, we provide departmental or enterprise high performance computing platform solutions hosted on Linux or Windows systems. The main features include resource monitoring and management, user and job management, data management and various statistics and reporting output.

By connecting to SSC with a built-in component, the computing platform can provide a virtual supercomputer up to thousands of processors.

 
Research Collaborations
SSC has broad collaborations with universities, research institutes and corporations in HPC related R&D projects. We’re willing to enlarge the cooperation in but not limited to the following fields, large-scale parallel programming, HPC application development, massive data processing, grid based computing platforms and cloud computing.
 
 
 
  • 沪ICP备1021646
  • Copyright @ 2002-2005 Shanghai Supercomputer Center All Rights Reserved
  • Tel:86-21-61872222 Fax:86-21-61872288
  • Address:NO.585 Guoshoujing Rd. Pudong Shanghai  Postcode:201203

关于我们 中心资源 中心业务 上机服务 应用成果 最新动态
               
中心业务            

 
 
计算资源服务
按需提供硬件和软件租赁服务。领先的超级计算机系统能运行数千个处理器的并行计算程序,各类商业计算软件并行规模国内领先,同时高性能的存储系统可提供高达数十TB的数据存储服务。
计算资源依据每处理器核小时的使用量进行计费。对国家或地方支持的基础科研项目实施优惠价格。
专业技术人员为使用计算和存储资源提供全方位的支持和服务。
 
咨询与解决方案服务

工程计算咨询
基于在CAE软件门类和专业人员经验方面长期积累的优势,针对机械、汽车、航天、核能等领域企业及研究院所的多种需求,为其提供通用上机类项目的专业咨询和辅助计算,并承接用户委托的FEA结构力学分析项目和CFD流体力学分析项目,尤其擅长解决需要结合CAE-HPC技术才能解决的大规模复杂数值仿真问题。


高性能计算系统
面向特定行业和应用领域的高性能计算软硬件系统的测评、设计以及部署实施,包括处理器、计算节点、互联网络、存储系统等硬件平台的性能测试分析,针对特定应用的高性价比计算系统解决方案,高性能计算系统的部署和实施以及第三方高性能计算系统测评分析服务等。


超级计算中心建设运维
服务涵盖超级计算中心建设运营的全过程,包括项目建议书和可行性方案的撰写、咨询和论证,超级计算系统的预研、架构和测评,超级计算中心运维服务体系及运维服务平台的建立,超级计算中心用户服务体系建立以及各类技术和运维服务人员培训等。


培训
超级计算机系统使用技术培训;超级计算机系统、并行计算方法、软件开发等并行计算技术培训;主流高性能计算应用软件使用培训;以及超级计算机系统运维管理技术培训等。

 
软件研发服务

并行程序研发
不同计算平台的软件移植、串行软件并行化、并行算法设计及并行软件开发以及软件性能优化。

 

高性能计算平台研发
基于Linux和Windows环境的部门或企业级高性能计算平台软件开发,平台功能包括计算资源监控管理、用户管理、计算作业管理、数据管理以及各类数据的统计分析和报表。
通过和上海超级计算中心超级计算资源的互联,可构建企业内部高达数千处理器计算性能的虚拟计算平台。

 
国家和地方科研项目合作
与高校、研究所、企业等联合承担国家和地方的高性能计算相关研发课题,包括特定领域的高性能计算技术的各类应用研究、大规模并行计算程序研发、基于网格技术的计算平台、海量数据处理、云计算技术等。
 
 
 
  • 沪ICP备05062382
  • Copyright @ 2002-2005 Shanghai Supercomputer Center All Rights Reserved
  • 电话:021-61872222 传真:021-61872288
  • 地址:上海市浦东张江高科技园区郭守敬路585号  邮编:201203